Distributors

CanadaCanada

Sani–International Technology Advisors Inc.

Anthony P. Sani, President

Suite 224, 3075 14th Avenue
Markham, Ontario L3R 0G9
Canada
Tel: +1 905 943 7774
Fax: +1 905 943 7775
Email tsani@sani-ita.com
www.sani-ita.com

ColombiaColombia

Procalculo

Felipe Trujillo Gutiérrez, General Manager
Natalia Garzón, Product Manager

Calle 82 No. 19-26
Bogota, DC Colombia
Tel: +571 7451145 Ext 4548
E-mail ftrujillo@procalculo.com
E-mail ygarzon@procalculo.com
www.procalculo.com

IsraelIsrael

Image Information Technologies Ltd. (IIT)

Ilan Peleg, President

14 Hamefalsim St.
Kiryat Arie, Petah-Tikva
Israel 49222
Tel: +972 3 9215327 x106
Fax: +972 3 924 2159
E-mail ilan@iit.co.il
www.iit.co.il

MexicoMexico

Elipsis en Ordenadores S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Torres Prado, President

Tuxpan No. 47 Col. San Jerónimo Aculco
Del. Magdalena Contreras, C.P. 10400
México D.F.
Tel +52 55 2455 3500 ext 105
E-mail adriana@elipsis.com.mx
www.elipsis.com.mx

The NetherlandsThe Netherlands

Vigilance B.V.

Edwin Cozijn, Managing Director

Flight Forum 830
5657 DV Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Tel +31 40 234 0600
Fax +31 40 234 0992
E-mail e.cozijn@vigilance.nl
www.vigilance.nl

PolandPoland

Polkart sp. z.o.o

Arleta Pietrzak

Ul. Obrzeźna 5, 02-691
Warszawa, Poland
Tel +48 22 549 12 03
Fax +48 22 549 12 87
E-mail polkart@polkart.waw.pl
www.polkart.waw.pl

South AfricaSouth Africa

Esri South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Patrick McKivergan, Managing Director

Block A, Whitby Manor
167 14th Road, Noordwyk Ext 61
Midrand, South Africa
Tel +27 11 238 6300
Fax +27 11 238 6310
E-mail padraig@esri-southafrica.com
www.esri-southafrica.com

South KoreaSouth Korea

GSM Solutions Inc.

Young Soo Choi, President

1209, Byucksan Digital Vally 5-cha
60-73, Gasan-dong, Geumcheon-gu
Seoul, South Korea 153-801
Tel +82 2 2082 5280
E-mail yschoi@gsmsolutions.co.kr
www.gsmsolutions.co.kr

SpainSpain

Altais S.L.

Ricardo Antequera, Director Gerente

C/Juan Álvarez Mendizábal, 76 Bajo C.
28008 Madrid, Spain
Tel +34 91 541 7213
Fax +34 91 542 5774
E-mail r.antequera@altais.com
www.altais.com

TaiwanTaiwan

Data Force Systems Ltd.

Chih-Chien (Andy) Liu, Program Manager

Unit 3, 19F, No. 77
Sec. 2, Dun Hua S. Road
Taipei City, Taiwan 106
Tel +886 2 2325 5353
E-mail andy@dataforce.com.tw
www.dataforce.com.tw

ThailandThailand

Esri (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Krairop Luanguthai, General Manager
Sukit Viseshsin, Senior Spatial Products Manager

CDG House
202 Nanglinchi Road
Chongnonsee, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Tel +66 (0) 2678 0707 x1621
Tel +66 (0) 2678 0707 x1771
Fax +66 (0) 2678 0321-3
E-mail krairop.l@cdg.co.th
www.esrith.com

Contact Sales

Toll-free: 800 316 9643
Tel: 703 668 4385
Orders via fax: 858 592 5003

Contact Support

Our customer support team is available to serve you Monday through Friday. Please feel free to call our toll-free numbers or to contact our support department via e-mail.

Online

E-mail

North America
Toll free: 800 316 9643

Asia, Australia, and Pacific Rim (APAC)
Tel: +61 2 6160 4044

Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA)
Tel: +44 1223 370022

India
Tel: +91 11 43412367

 
546