GXP Communiqué | September 2010

2010 BAE Systems Chairman’s Award honors

BAE Systems’ prestigious Chairman’s Awards annually recognize employees, partners, and customers for outstanding effort and achievement. The program honors innovative ideas, actions, and behaviors that further the company’s values while delivering benchmark performance.

Congratulations to the following team members who were presented with 2010 Bronze Chairman’s Award honors.

Category: Innovation

GXP Open Source Software Integration Process
Nominated by Jeff Allen
Dave Miller, Dave Johnson, Jeff Peterson, Maureen Regan, Peter Harmata, and Ryan Thoma

Ortho On-the-Fly
Nominated by Kurt de Venecia
Chris McCullough, Justin Holzer, and Kevin Bessey

The Metric Information Network (MIN)
Nominated by Scott Miller
Reuben Settergren, Allen Adams, Greg Crawford, John Mitchell, Michelle Iiyama, and Shannon McDonald

Nominated by Stewart Walker
Morgan Welch, Julia Adams, Justin Holzer, and Kevin Bessey

Category: Supporting our Total Performance Culture

GXP Commercial Business Growth
Nominated by Dennis Lambell
Kevin Malone, Chris Hennes, Chris Higgins, Dan London, Deena Merrill, Kurt de Venecia, Linda Souerbry, Mark Sarojak, and Ruth Contino

Comments are closed.